blogging Colorado Rockies baseball…

2 day recap(sort of)…

I apologize for not posting the last couple of days, I was taking in as much as possible in my final 2 days in San Francisco. So I’m back in the Mile High now, just got in a couple of hours ago. So where are we? Rockies won Tuesday night shutting out the Dodgers 3-0 and then losing in the rubber match this afternoon, 1-0, thus losing the series. The Rockies have the day off tomorrow and return for a weekend series against the D’backs with fireworks both Friday and Saturday nights. I will update minor league scores later tonight and photos from my visit to Modesto to watch the game between the Nuts and San Jose Giants Monday night will be posted here shortly.

Leave a Reply

